Contact List Equipment Repair & Maintenance

CONTACT LIST FOR REPAIR & MAINTENANCE OF EQUIPMENT IN CRET TECHNOLOGY CENTERS
For any corrections to list below please contact Mia Cassell at miacassell1@gmail.com


Acteon

LLU: Mark Rohan Mark.Rohan@acteongroup.com (970) 964-8980
UMKC: 
Mark Rohan Mark.Rohan@acteongroup.com (970) 964-8980

WVU: Sean Mitchell Sean.Mitchell@acteongroup.com (856) 448-2232
Secondary Contact: Katy Kjartanson Katy.Kjartanson@acteongroup.com (310) 889-8685


A-dec

LLU: Brian Kline: brian.kline@a-dec.com  (503) 803-8330

UMKC: Jeff Thibadeau: jeff.thibadeau@a-dec.com (857) 922-0957
WVU: Heidi Denos: heidi.denos@a-dec.com (281) 814-3128

Secondary Contact: Susan Ferrante: susan.ferrante@a-dec.com  (516) 297-4539

 

Dental EZ

LLU: Chad Price: cprice@dentalez.com (805) 245-4315

UMKC: Jason Hodkowski jhodkowski@dentalez.com (708) 466- 8220
WVU: Karl Odden: kodden@dentalez.com (484) 401-0991

Secondary Contact: Carlos Martinez: cmartinez@dentalez.com (484) 983-9026

 

Dentsply Sirona

Stacey Small: stacey.Small@dentsplysirona.com (717) 849-7720

Sirona Legacy Items (CEREC, Imaging, Schick and Intra Oral Cameras)- Contact: Betsy Ashworth: betsy.ashworth@dentsplysirona.com (704) 975-0579

 

Midmark

LLU: Andy Lammers: alammers@midmark.com (937) 478-7274
UMCK: Jeremy Bjornberg: 
jbjornberg@midmark.comj(913) 205-2845

WVU: Tom Evans: Tevens@midmark.com (412) 298-0625
 

Pelton Crane (Kavo Kerr Group)

Jon Parenteau: jon.parenteau@kavokerr.com (704) 280-6123
 
Porter Instrument

 

Royal Dental Group 

Tracy Thompson: tthompsonprs@gmail.com (360) 281-4881

LLU: Mark Azurin: azurindental@gmail.com (562) 485-8172

UMKC: Vaughn VanMatre: vvanmatre@gmail.com (913) 645-1560

WVU: John Moore: jbmsquare@aol.com (614) 496-5009

 

Takara Belmont

LLU: Kent Lloyd: klloyd@takarabelmont.com  (949) 632-5882
UMKC: Bart Gammons: bgammons@takarabelmont.com  (609) 608-8378

 

Updated December 6, 2017