Contact List Equipment Repair & Maintenance

CONTACT LIST FOR REPAIR & MAINTENANCE OF EQUIPMENT IN CRET TECHNOLOGY CENTERS
For any corrections to list below please contact Mia Cassell at miacassell1@gmail.com

 

A-dec

LLU- Brian Kline - brian.kline@a-dec.com  503-803-8330

UMKC- Jeff Thibadeau - jeff.thibadeau@a-dec.com. 857-922-0957

Secondary contact - Susan Ferrante - susan.ferrante@a-dec.com  516-297-4539

 

Dental EZ

LLU- Susan Schuller- sschuller@dentalez.com 562-257-8569

UMKC- Dustin Stember- dstember@dentalez.com 913-972-4963

Secondary contact) Heather Trombley- htrombley@dentalez.com 610-725-8004 ext 1343

 

Dentsply Sirona

Stacey Small- stacey.Small@dentsplysirona.com 717-849-7720

Sirona Legacy Items (CEREC, Imaging, Schick and Intra Oral Cameras)- Contact: Betsy Ashworth - betsy.ashworth@dentsplysirona.com 704-975-0579

 

Midmark

Tiffany Crain- TCrain@midmark.com 415-971-7185
 

Pelton Crane (Kavo Kerr Group)

Jon Parenteau - jon.parenteau@kavokerrgroup.com 704-280-6123

Porter Instrument
Mike Civitello - michael.civitello@parker.com 215-660-8224

 

Royal  

Tracy Thompson - tthompsonprs@gmail.com

 

Takara Belmont

LLU- Kent Lloyd- klloyd@takarabelmont.com  949-632-5882
UMKC- Bart Gammons- bagammons@takarabelmont.com  609-608-8378

 

Updated July 12, 2017