Contact List Equipment Repair & Maintenance

CONTACT LIST FOR REPAIR & MAINTENANCE OF EQUIPMENT IN CRET TECHNOLOGY CENTERS
For any corrections to list below please contact Mrs. Mia Cassell at miacassell1@gmail.com

Acteon
LLU: Mark Rohan Mark.Rohan@acteongroup.com (970) 964-8980
UMKC: 
Mark Rohan Mark.Rohan@acteongroup.com (970) 964-8980
WVU: Sean Mitchell Sean.Mitchell@acteongroup.com (856) 448-2232
Secondary Contact: Katy Kjartanson Katy.Kjartanson@acteongroup.com (310) 889-8685

A-dec
LLU: Brian Kline: brian.kline@a-dec.com  (503) 803-8330
UMKC: Jeff Thibadeau: jeff.thibadeau@a-dec.com (857) 922-0957
WVU: Heidi Denos: heidi.denos@a-dec.com (281) 814-3128
Secondary Contact: Susan Ferrante: susan.ferrante@a-dec.com  (516) 297-4539  

Carestream Dental

Primary Contact: natl.imaging.us.csd@carestream.com (888)464-3910
Secondary Contacts:  Gregory Maune: gregory.maune@csdental.com (770) 226-3014 
Kecia Babb: Kecia.babb@csdental.com (770) 226-3116 

 
Dental EZ
LLU: Chad Price: cprice@dentalez.com (805) 245-4315
UMKC: Mike Csikos: mcsikos@dentalez.com (484) 986-8023
WVU: Karl Odden: kodden@dentalez.com (484) 401-0991
Secondary Contact: Carlos Martinez: cmartinez@dentalez.com (484) 983-9026
 
Dentsply Sirona
Stacey Small: stacey.Small@dentsplysirona.com (717) 849-7720
Sirona Legacy Items (CEREC, Imaging, Schick and Intra Oral Cameras)- Contact: Betsy Ashworth: betsy.ashworth@dentsplysirona.com (704) 975-0579

 
Midmark
LLU: Andy Lammers: alammers@midmark.com (937) 478-7274
UMCK: Jeremy Bjornberg: jbjornberg@midmark.com (913) 205-2845
WVU: Tom Evans: Tevens@midmark.com (412) 298-0625

Pelton Crane (Kavo Kerr Group)
Pelton Crane: Pete Foster: Peter.Foster@kavokerr.com 
KaVo Kerr Consumables (Kerr, Endo, TotalCare): Jeremy Harrison: Jeremy.harrison@kavokerr.com
KaVo Imaging: Scott Hurlbut: scott.hurlbut@kavokerr.com 

Porter Instrument
 
Royal Dental Group 
UMKC: Vaughn VanMatre: vvanmatre@gmail.com (913) 645-1560
 
Takara Belmont
LLU: Kent Lloyd: klloyd@takarabelmont.com  (949) 632-5882
UMKC: Bart Gammons: bgammons@takarabelmont.com  (609) 608-8378
 
Updated July 13, 2018