Contact List For Repair & Maintenance Of Equipment In CRET Technology Centers

For any corrections to list below, please contact Ms. Kyrstyn Jenkins at kyrstyn.cret@gmail.com

Acteon
UMKC: Mark Rohan: Mark.Rohan@acteongroup.com (970) 964-8980
WVU: Sean Mitchell: Sean.Mitchell@acteongroup.com (856) 448-2232
Secondary Contact: Katy Kjartanson: Katy.Kjartanson@acteongroup.com (310) 889-8685

A-dec
UMKC: Jeff Thibadeau: jeff.thibadeau@a-dec.com (857) 922-0957
WVU: Heidi Denos: heidi.denos@a-dec.com (281) 814-3128
UMMC: Perry Greenway: perry.greenway@a-dec.com (706) 892-8725
Secondary Contact: Susan Ferrante: susan.ferrante@a-dec.com (516) 297-4539

Carestream Dental
Primary Contact: natl.imaging.us.csd@carestream.com (888) 464-3910
Secondart Contacts: Gregory Maune: gregory.maune@csdental.com (770) 226-3014
Kecia Babb: Kecia.babb@csdental.com (770) 226-3116

Dental EZ
UMKC: Dustin Stember: dstember@dentalez.com (913) 972-4963
WVU: Ryan O’Berry: roberry@dentalez.com (336) 554-4466
UMMC: Brian Kennedy: bkennedy@dentalez.com (214) 663-2465
Secondary Contact: Carlos Martinez: cmartinez@dentalez.com (484) 983-9026

Dentsply Sirona
Stacey Small: stacey.small@dentsplysirona.com (717) 849-7720
Sirona Legacy Items (CEREC, Imaging, Schick and Intra Oral Cameras)- Contact: Betsy Ashworth: betsy.ashworth@dentsplysirona.com (704) 975-0579

Midmark
UMKC: Jeremy Bjornberg: jbjornberg@midmark.com (913) 205-2845
WVU: Tom Evans: Tevens@midmark.com (412) 298-0625
UMMC: Stuart Street: sstreet@midmark.com (601) 316-7325

Porter Instrument
Mike Civitello: michael.civitello@parker.com (215) 660-8224
UMKC: Vaughn VanMatre: vvanmatre@gmail.com (913) 645-1560
WVU: Troy Parr: tparr@porterroyalsales.com (513) 550-3006

Royal Dental Group
Tracy Thompson: tthompsonprs@gmail.com (360) 281-4881
UMKC: Vaughn VanMatre: vvanmatre@gmail.com (913) 645-1560
WVU: Troy Parr: tpaar@porterroyalsales.com (513) 550-3006
UMMC: Mike Green mikegreen@att.net (615) 533-8385

DENTAL COMPANIES
DENTAL SCHOOLS
VIRTUAL TOUR

CRET Wants To Hear From You!

Learn More About CRET & Request Further Information

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.